Author Topic: Well now, looks like someone inadvertantly showed me where the secet party is at  (Read 6496 times)

Offline Greatguns

• SKS-FILES CONTRIBUTOR
  • Trade Count: (+22)
  • Sniper
  • Inventor of the Intrafuse folding adapter.
Greatguns here chiming in from KCMO. Home of the Royals, Chiefs, and great BBQ.

From a lot of the names I surveyed here most of you already know me from one of 2 other boards I'm on. For those who don't, I have about 7 years of gunsmithing experience, much of which involved the SKS and Mosin Nagant and am primarily a tinkerer.

I tink, therefore I am. :)) :))
My Avatar is a pic of the real "Ghost" SKS in honor of xxxsks(joe). It is a pic of a fully decked out SKS in Capco hunter's kit. This was mine, the only other pic I had ever seen of one was Joe's.

Offline Loose}{Cannon

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (+16)
  • Sniper
  • Constitutional Extremist
Welcome aboard Greatguns!!  Great to see ya... you move back to MO?

1776 will commence again if you try to take our firearms... It doesn't matter how many Lenins you get out on the street begging for them to be taken.

Offline Greatguns

• SKS-FILES CONTRIBUTOR
  • Sniper
Welcome aboard Greatguns!!  Great to see ya... you move back to MO?

Thanks LC.
Never really left, just been going back and forth to CA with some work and schooling my wife and I've been doing.
My Avatar is a pic of the real "Ghost" SKS in honor of xxxsks(joe). It is a pic of a fully decked out SKS in Capco hunter's kit. This was mine, the only other pic I had ever seen of one was Joe's.

Offline Phosphorus32

• Administrator
  • Trade Count: (+13)
  • Sniper
  • Send lawyers guns and money...uh, skip the lawyers
Welcome aboard, and enjoy the party  :)

Offline Adam7

• Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (+3)
  • Marksman
Welcome!  Glad someone pointed you in our direction.  This place is getting better and better every day.

Offline Dannyboy53

• Sniper